We've launched an upgraded website to better serve you! Please check things out and give us feedback in our exit survey after checkout!

You're currently browsing our buylist ← Return to Store

← Back to Magician's Force
Dark Paladin - MFC-105 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition (Alternate Art)

Dark Paladin - MFC-105 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition (Alternate Art)

NM, English, limit 3
$800.00  / $1,040.00  credit
  • Details
    Attribute: Dark
    Level: 8
    Card Number: MFC-105
    Monster Type: Spellcaster
    Rarity: Ultra Rare
    ATK/DEF: 2900/2400
    Passcode: 98502113
    Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Dark Paladin' cannot be Special Summoned, EXCEPT by Fusion Summon. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if he was properly Summoned before. You cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Magical Scientist', etc. You can use 'substitute' Fusion Material Monsters such as 'Goddess With the Third Eye', etc. to Fusion Summon 'Dark Paladin'. 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect is a Quick Effect, so it can be activated during your opponent's turn. You can activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect multiple times in the same chain. 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect can be chained to. If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Dark Paladin', the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is destroyed. If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip 'Dark Paladin' face-down, the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is face-down. 'Dark Paladin''s +500 ATK effect is a Continuous Effect. While 'Skill Drain' is active, the effects of 'Dark Paladin' are negated. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates Quick Effects such as 'Dark Paladin' and 'Ryu Senshi'. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: The Earth - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: Wave-Motion Cannon] Your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you send 'Wave-Motion Cannon' from the field to the Graveyard. Your opponent CAN chain 'Magic Jammer' or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you first activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (meaning when you place it face-up on the field).
    Name: Dark Paladin
    Edition: 1st